Menu Monday- Easy, and Fast

This is going to be a busy week. So have to keep my menu easy. But at the same time I have to think frugal after all I am a penny pinching woman. One of my favorite places to head when Im think fast easy and cheap is the Canadian Living Website. It is one of my favorite places to stop. So here is my plan for the week.

Monday- Breakfast for dinner: waffles, and maple syrup and fruit salad.

Tuesday-Shrimp Boil, a yummy treat, now we do not add the kielbasa to this one but other then that we love. it

Wednesday- Grilled Cheese Sandwichs, and Tomato Soup

Thursday- Chickpea Ragout with Polenta

Went vegan on this one as I am having company for dinner who are vegan.

Friday-Cheese Pizza, and salad

Saturday- Broccoli and Tortellini

Sunday- Chicken and Green Bean Stew, fresh rolls

Now I am off to visit Laura over at Organizing Junkie to see what everyone else is cooking.

One response to “Menu Monday- Easy, and Fast

  1. The broccoli and Tortellini looks great! I may have to try that sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

